Nanty Glo Home PageNews Index


Blacklick Valley Births
2002 - 2003

Since the beginning of 2004, the births are recorded in
the combined Births/Deaths 2004 page.

Please report births for Nanty Glo, Blacklick Township, Vintondale, and Jackson Township to the Home Page, editor@nantyglo.com.

 
Page updated November 8 2003
Tuesday, October 21, 2003
    Krawcion, John and Susan (Croft), Nanty Glo, son.
Monday, October 20, 2003
    Buynack, Eric and Erin (Knapic), Nanty Glo, daughter.
    Mardis, Bill and Gabrielle (Gornick), Vintondale, daughter.
Tuesday, October 14, 2003
    Campbell, Ed and Sharon (Ressler), Nanty Glo, daughter.
Sunday, October 12, 2003
    Croft, Alex and Heather, Twin Rocks, daughter.
Friday, October 3, 2003
    Tomb, Stephen and Alicia, Vintondale, son.
Friday, September 24, 2003
    Pisarcik, Jeremy and Tracie A. Buland, Twin Rocks, son.
Tuesday, September 23, 2003
    Willet, Lisa, Nanty Glo, son.
Monday, September 22, 2003
    Popich, David and Lelly (Fisher), Nanty Glo, daughter.
Sunday, September 21, 2003
    Chappell, Kurt and Jessica McCullough, Twin Rocks, daughter.
Monday, September 15, 2003
    Hazie, Roger and Renee Turcheck, Nanty Glo, son.
Monday, August 18, 2003
    Kanouff, Alan and Melody (Campbell), Nanty Glo, son.
Wednesday, August 13, 2003
    Anderson, William and Lynn (Peterman), Mindys Corner, daughter.
Sunday, August 10, 2003
    Smith, Nicholas and Julie Luther, Nanty Glo, daughter.
Saturday, July 26, 2003
    Steck, Michael and Chrystal Steck, Nanty Glo, son.
Tuesday, July 22, 2003
    Williams, Timothy and Michelle Williams, Nanty Glo, son.
    Evanicsko, Michael Joseph and Jessica Mae Hauk, Nanty Glo, son.
Sunday, July 20, 2003
    Plowman, Dan and Veronica (Shawley), Vintondale, son.
Sunday, July 13, 2003
    Waldron, Aaron and Tawnya Kopsic, Nanty Glo, son.
Friday, June 27, 2003
    Wissinger, Jason L., and Natalie A. Rummel, Nanty Glo, daughter.
    Gibson, Craig and Tracy (Scanlan), Vinco, son.
Wednesday, June 25, 2003
    Ragley, Martin and Tina (Cocho), Vintondale, son.
Saturday, May 31, 2003
    Laughard, Anthony, and Amy Mardis, Twin Rocks, son.
Friday, May 30, 2003
    Croft, Steve, and Amy Altmeyer, Nanty Glo, son.
Tuesday, May 27, 2003
    Keyser, Mike and Shawna (Rozsi) Keyser, Belsano, daughter.
Friday, May 23, 2003
    Frank, Mark and Cheryl (Donoughe) Frank, Nanty Glo, son.
    Estok, Matthew and Jeannine (Kruper) Estok, Nanty Glo, son.
Wednesday, May 21, 2003
    Teeter, David and Susan (Thomas) Teeter, Nanty Glo, daughter.
Tuesday, May 13, 2003
    Young, Kevin T. and Jody L. Young, Twin Rocks, daughter.
Friday, May 2, 2003
    Sisco, Kevin and Janelle (Smith) Sisco, Nanty Glo, daughter.
Sunday, April 27, 2003
    Rose, Jeffrey and Nadine (Conrad) Rose, Twin Rocks, son.
Thursday, April 17, 2003
    Marines, Shane Marines and Nicole Oros, Nanty Glo, daughter.
Tuesday, April 15, 2003
    Patrick, James Patrick and Kimberly Fleener, Twin Rocks, son.
Tuesday, March 18, 2003
    Younkin, Gary Younkin and Jamie Hurtack, Nanty Glo, daughter.
Monday, March 17, 2003
    Shrabut, Ariah Shrabut and Nicole L. Hagen, Nanty Glo, son.
Saturday, February 22, 2003
    Fertick, Darrell and Melissa (Colangelo) Fertick, Vintondale, daughter.
Wednesday, February 12, 2003
    Bowden, Tim and Rebecca (Goughnour) Bowden, Nanty Glo, daughter.
Wednesday, February 5, 2003
    Bryner, Kevin Bryner and Tonia Shoemaker, Mundys Corner, son.
Tuesday, February 4, 2003
    Eritano, Robert and Jennifer (Stokes) Eritano,Vintondale, daughter.
    Gongloff, John and Debra (Schmall) Gongloff, Nanty Glo, daughter.
Saturday, February 1, 2003
    Boychuck, Josiah and Jessica Boychuck, Nanty Glo, son.
Thursday, January 30, 2003
    Baxter, Brian and Jennifer (Harper), Vintondale, son.
Tuesday, January 14, 2003
    Stephens, Dennis and Kari Stephens, Nanty Glo, daughter
Wednesday, January 8, 2003
    Letizia, John and Angela (Kaschalk), Vinco, son.
    Provost, Michael and Dawn (Kopsic), Nanty Glo, daughter.
Sunday, January 5, 2003
    Page, Jessica Page, Mundys Corner, daughter.
Saturday, January 4, 2003
    Michaels, William and Cynthia Michaels, Vintondale, son.
Thursday, January 2, 2003
    Kanich, William and Mary Kanich, Nanty Glo, son.
Friday,December 20, 2002
    Rozsi, Ron and Melissa (Kolar), Nanty Glo, son.
Wednesday, December 18, 2002
    Koss, Josh Koss and Billie Jo Little, Mineral Point, son.
Tuesday, November 26, 2002
    Michaels, Carl and Melissa Michaels, Vintondale, daughter.
Monday, November 11, 2002
    George, Richard and Tammy George, Nanty Glo, daughter.
Tuesday, November 5, 2002
    Spigler, Peggy, Vinco, daughter.
Monday, October 28, 2002
    George, James A., and Teresa E., (Ray), Nanty Glo, daughter.
Saturday, October 26, 2002
    Marines, Ethan and Jessica (Pasko), Nanty Glo, daughter.
Wednesday, October 23, 2002
    Rummell, Lloyd and Julie (McKendrick), Nanty Glo, son.
    Higgins, John and Jolene (McIntosh), Twin Rocks, daughter.
Thursday, October 17, 2002
    Kozlovac, Donald and Amanda, Nanty Glo, son.
Tuesday, October 15, 2002
    Janicska, Daniel and Stephanie (Gardner), Vintondale, son.
Monday, September 23, 2002
    Bartlebaugh, Thomas L. and Stacy L., Vintondale, son.
Tuesday, September 11, 2002
    Mertens, Michael, and Holly (Clark), Nanty Glo, son.
Friday, September 6, 2002
    Blair, James, and Leann Augustine, Nanty Glo, son.
Monday, August 26, 2002
    Rainey, Harry, and Stephanie Mesoros, Twin Rocks, daughter.
Friday, August 2, 2002
    Rhine, Harvey, and Heather (Mullen), Nanty Glo, daughter.
Friday, July 26, 2002
    Turous, Daniel Turous, and Melissa Sullivan, Vintondale, son.
Saturday, July 20, 2002
     Hemminger, Scott J., and Tammy R., Nanty Glo, daughter.
Tuesday, July 16, 2002
     Newman, Christopher, and Dana Younkin, Nanty Glo, son.
Saturday, July 13, 2002
     Bartlebaugh, David, and Lorilei (Lloyd), Vintondale, daughter.
Monday, July 1, 2002
     Ringler, Michael, and Carissa (Thomas), Vintondale, son.
Thursday, June 6, 2002
     Noel, Terry Michael, and Dawn Cheri (Schilling), Belsano, daughter.
Wednesday, June 5, 2002
     Laughard, Jason, and Crystalgail McKeel, Nanty Glo, son.
Thursday, May 23, 2002
     Popich, Steve, and Lee Hoover, Nanty Glo, son.
Friday, May 17, 2002
     Grimaldi, Dave and Cher (Peterman), Nanty Glo, son.
Wednesday, May 15, 2002
     Mack, John, and Paula (Bridge),Vintondale, daughter.
     Yingling, James, and Tracy, Nanty Glo, daughter.
Wednesday, May 8, 2002
     McGhee, James, and Jamie (Cameron), Nanty Glo, son.
 
This feature was begun May 18 2002
Nanty Glo | Blacklick Township | Vintondale | Jackson Township